Welcome to our website

Glais Primary School

A Bridge to Our Success


Local Authority Governors

Alyson Pugh - Chair

Jill John

Matthew Jones

David Tyler


Community Governors

Marc Sherlock - Vice Chair

Helen Ayling

Michelle Gee

Nadine Thomas


Parent Governors

Amy Parry

Mel Jones

Andy Farrell

Cath Sherlock

Gemma Bevan


Teacher Governors

Kane Thomas

Lee Evans 


Staff Governors

Claudette Moses


Clerk to Governors

Nicola Herbert